Meet the team

To deliver its daily functions, apart from the CEO’s Secretariat, the Planning Authority consists of three other main Units.

  • Planning Authority Board Statistics
  • Planning Authority Services Bureau
  • Strategic Land Use Planning Unit
  • Development Control Unit
Headed by the CEO, Mrs Angela Servina, the Secretariat is the Management, Administrative and Human Resource back bone of the Planning Authority which mandate
Receives and registers submissions, including planning applications from developers/ Agents (Architects, Surveyors, Draughtsman and Contractors.
Is mandated to work on strategic development policies and guidelines that relates to construction designs and use of land.